The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) is a dynamic, international research university that relentlessly pursues excellence, breaks new ground in the study of science, business and technology, and equips the next generation for leadership in Asia and the world.

Since its establishment in 1991, HKUST has become a world-class university that boasts accomplished and forward-looking academic leaders, internationally respected programs and world-class research and learning facilities.

Most importantly, HKUST equips students with what they need for a successful future in their chosen field of study; a well-rounded education that develops their creativity; a capacity for critical thinking; a global outlook; and deep cultural awareness.

Curriculum

Sixteen-month HKUST EMBA program offering a complete and clear learning blueprint.

Learn More

HKUST Business School

The HKUST Business School is young, dynamic and very well respected for the quality of its programs and the impact of its research, achieving widespread global recognition.

Learn More

HKUST

HKUST is a dynamic, international research university that relentlessly pursues excellence.

Learn More

香港科技大學

香港科技大學 (科大) 是一所朝氣蓬勃、面向國際的研究型大學。我們不斷奮進,追求卓越,致力領導科技、商業及技術創新,為亞洲以至世界培育新一代領袖。

自1991年創校以來,科大已躋身成為世界級頂尖大學,孕育出許多成績斐然、具前瞻視野的學術領袖。我們的優質課程、世界級的研究實力以及完善的教學設施,亦深受國際稱譽。

更重要的是,科大為各個範疇的學員提供優質敎育,廣博教學鼓勵學員發揮創意思維,同時亦著重建立獨立思考、世界視野,以及對世界各地的文化有更敏銳的觸覺。

課程內容

16個月的香港科大EMBA課程展現一張完整清晰的學習藍圖。

了解更多

香港科大商學院

香港科大商學院獲公認為亞洲最具活力﹑最受推崇和擁有國際地位的商學院之一。

了解更多

香港科技大學

香港科技大學是一所朝氣蓬勃、面向國際的研究型大學,為亞洲以至世界培育新一代領袖。

了解更多